Contact Us

Administration
Amy Falasz-Peterson, Library Director
(847) 580-8901
afalaszpeterson@deerfieldlibrary.org

Adult Services Manager
Claire Steiner
(847) 580-8930
csteiner@deerfieldlibrary.org

Business Manager
Kelly DeCorrevont
(847) 580-8902
kdecorrevont@deerfieldlibrary.org

IT Manager
Tom Owen
(847) 580-8913
towen@deerfieldlibrary.org

Patron Services Manager
Ellen Kaiser
(847) 580-8920
ekaiser@deerfieldlibrary.org

Support Services Manager
Pam Skittino
(847) 580-8970
pskittino@deerfieldlibrary.org

Youth Services Manager
Meg Anthony
(847) 580-8960
manthony@deerfieldlibrary.org


Adult Services
(847)580-8933
reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

Circulation
(847) 945-3311 ext. 8822

Community Outreach/Meeting Room Registration
(847) 580-8954
jhoffman@deerfieldlibrary.org

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests
FOIA@deerfieldlibrary.org

Friends of the Library
(847) 945-3311 ext. 8895
friends@deerfieldlibrary.org

Library Board
Maureen Wener, Library Board President
847-530-8408
wenerm@yahoo.com

For other board members click here.

Multimedia
(847) 580-8942

Press Inquiries
Judy Hoffman
(847) 580-8954
jhoffman@deerfieldlibrary.org

Youth Services
(847) 580-8962
youthservices@deerfieldlibrary.org

For Website Questions, Comments or Concerns
Please email: reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

The Library is located at:

920 Waukegan Rd Deerfield, IL 60015 847-945-3311

And our hours of operation* are:

Monday – Thursday 9a.m. – 9p.m.
Friday 9a.m. – 6p.m.
Saturday 9a.m. – 5p.m.
Sunday 1p.m. – 5p.m.

*Click here for schedule of Holiday Closures

For general inquiries you can email us at: reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

W1siZiIsImltYWdlcy9kZWVybGliXzFfaS1MQ04tMDYyODIwMTMuanBnIl0sWyJwIiwiY29udmVydCIsIi1yZXNpemUgNzcweDQwMCAtc3RyaXAgK3JlcGFnZSJdXQ

Screen-Shot-2013-09-24-at-3.15.52-PM

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message